About intreXis

Power Supplies for Railway Applications

Driven by our passion for technology and performance, here at intreXis, we are constantly researching ways to develop more efficient and improved solutions for our products.That is why intreXis Power Supplies now provides the most complete portfolio for railway applications on the market today. 

With output power ranging from 50 to 500 W, an ultra-wide input voltage range (14.4 to 154 VDC) and an extended temperature range (–50 to +85°C), the intreXis Boardnet Converter Platform power supplies are ideally suited to railway applications around the world, from traction converters, video surveillance systems (CCTV) and train control and management systems (TCMS) to e-ticketing and passenger information systems (PIS).

 

Custom Power Supply

When your system power needs cannot be met by standard products, intreXis utilises its world-class power design capabilities to provide a solution specific to your requirements, giving you the optimal customised power supply unit.

intreXis is a leading custom power supply designer, manufacturing high-efficiency, high-power-density power solutions for a variety of markets and applications, including transportation, medical and industrial.

 

Proven Technology

Our low-risk approach and proven technology platforms ensure that we meet your cost and performance targets without compromising the time to market for your own product launch. At intreXis, our people and processes are set up to act as an extension of your internal resources, working as your trusted and expert partner at every stage of the project, refining power specifications in order to ensure optimal cost/performance trade-offs and highlighting any areas of risk associated with your project.

 

Put us to the test! intreXis – Power Supplies with the X!

News

Do you have process-relevant control and regulation systems? With its four main functions, the DC Power Manager from intreXis offers fail-safe…

Read more

The DC-OK signal, also known as the power-good signal or the power-fail signal, indicates that the output voltage level of a power supply will be…

Read more

Introducing the new 1500 VDC flat-battery start unit, offering remarkable power density, ultimate reliability and a level of surge robustness which is…

Read more

About intreXis

Stromversorgungen für Bahnanwendungen

Die Leidenschaft für Technologie und Performance ist unser Antrieb, kontinuierlich noch bessere und effizientere Stromversorgungssysteme zu entwickeln. Das Resultat ist das derzeit umfassendste Portfolio von DC/DC Wandlern für Bahnanwendungen.

Mit Leistungsklassen von 50 bis 500 W, dem extrem breiten Eingangsspannungsbereich (14.4 bis 154 VDC) und dem erweiterten Temperaturbereich (–50 bis +85 °C) sind die DC/DC Wandler der Boardnet-Converter-Platform von intreXis ideal geeignet für Anwendungen im Bahnbereich weltweit: für Traktionsumrichter, Videoüberwachungssysteme (CCTV), Zugsteuerungs- und Managementsysteme (TCMS), E-Ticketing und Passagier-Informations-Systeme (PIS).

 

Kundenspezifische Stromversorgungen

Ihre Anwendung stellt spezielle Anforderungen? Mit ihrem herausragenden Know-how bei der Entwicklung von Stromversorgungssystemen konstruieren die Ingenieure von intreXis die optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgelegte Lösung.

intreXis gehört zu den Marktführern im Bereich Entwicklung und Herstellung hocheffizienter und kompakter Stromversorgungssysteme für verschiedenste Anwendungen sowohl im Bahn- als auch im Industrie- und Medizinbereich.

 

Bewährte Technologie

Durch den Einsatz von bewährten Technologieplattformen und Schaltungsblöcken garantieren wir, dass Ihre Spezifikations- und Kostenziele ohne Kompromisse bei der Time-to-Market erfüllt werden. Unsere Entwickler agieren dabei in allen Projektphasen wie eine Erweiterung Ihrer internen Ressourcen und arbeiten als zuverlässige und professionelle Partner mit Ihnen zusammen. Sie prüfen die Spezifikation im Detail und zeigen kritische oder kostentreibende Elemente auf, damit ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis erreicht wird.

 

Fordern Sie uns heraus! intreXis – Power Supplies mit Xtra Performance! 

News

Verfügen Sie über prozessrelevante Steuerungs- und Regelsysteme? Der DC-Power-Manager von intreXis mit seinen vier Hauptfunktionen bietet…

Weiterlesen

Mit dem DC-OK-Signal, auch Power-Good-Signal oder Power-Fail-Signal genannt, wird die Ausgangsspannung insbesondere von Stromversorgungen überwacht.…

Weiterlesen

Eine herausragende Energiedichte, höchste Zuverlässigkeit sowie Robustheit gegenüber Surges, die ihresgleichen sucht.

Stromversorgungen, die direkt…

Weiterlesen